Omega Quest Series

In this urban fantasy about an alternative near future (2045), the descendants of American slavery have taken their forty-acres and a mule and developed the Eight Guilds, live in advanced, technological enclaves called Empowerment Zones, and are protected by an elite fighting force known as the Sentry Corps.

With the zones at their height of prosperity, a generation of meta-humans has appeared. Unsure of what to do, the Guilds and Sentry Corps seek to control the meta-humans while the Obsidian Order, a secret group that wants to take control of zones, moves to recruit meta-humans into their ranks.

Will the meta-humans be the salvation of the zones? Or could they be harbingers of the destruction of all that had been accomplished? The Omega Quest Series chronicles the lives of four of these powerful, young meta-humans.

Coming in 2023

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4