Book 2 – The Seeker’s Compass

The Seeker's Compass Jonah Blackstone Book 2

The Seeker’s Compass
(Jonah Blackstone, Book 2)

Jonah Blackstone should have known his summer break wouldn’t be quiet. His hope of a normal fourteenth birthday is shattered when supernatural hunters crash the party in search of an Afterworld Courier.

Caught in the middle of the action, Jonah and his cousins team up with Kevin, a Fallen Reaper, on a quest to figure out the clues to the Seeker’s Compass, the only device that can safely return the Courier to the Afterworld.

When the hunters target Jonah’s loved ones, he must learn the true meaning of sacrifice to outwit the enemy and prevent the destruction of the Alliance.

Read Sample



Product Details
Series: Jonah Blackstone Series
Paperback: 354 pages
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (January 19, 2016)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1477605010
ISBN-13: 978-1477605011


Other Books

The Protector's Ring
The Protector’s Ring
Amulet of the Goddess
My Prince, My Boy
Satyr's Melody
Satyr’s Melody